Who We Are

President - Jodi Nesbitt

Secretary Treasurer - Marybeth Punzalan

1st Vice President - Julie Kotsis

2nd Vice President - Christina Grossi

Recording Secretary - Paula Bastien Stedman

If your wish to contact any Unifor Local 240 Executive Members please send an email to @email.

Trustee - Angela Divitaris

Trustee - Tammy Dunford

Trustee - Lindsay Meloche

Sargeant at Arms - Mark Radvanyi

Guide - Stacey Ferguson

Retiree's - Len Campbell

Health & Safety - Eric Mailloux



Beach Grove Golf & Country Club - Kyle Brown

CAA South Central ON - Janet Buston

Canadian Salt Ltd. - Lindsay Meloche

Unifor Local 200 & 444 Building Corp. - Ryan D'Agnolo

Unifor Local 195 Office - Tim Fitzgerald

Unifor Local 200 Office - Madeleine Levasseur

Unifor Local 2458 Office - Nancy Ridsdale

Unifor Local 444 Office - Tena MacLean

Ford Security Guards - Lindsay Beneteau

Ford Motor Co. Canada Office - Mark Radvanyi

Freeds - Karren Burdge

Green Shield Canada - Angela Divitaris

Harmony In Action - Sara Chenier

Hudson's Bay - Nancy Denomey

Motor City Community Credit Union - Ashley Meloche

Windsor Star - Julie Kotsis-Wilder

Giovanni Caboto Club - Marybeth Punzalan

Windsor Women Working with Immigrant Women - Sarah Baert